Broken Computer!

So the computer is on its last legs. Hence the lack of posts. But it will be replaced ASAP (its a belated graduation gift that i’m going to be cashing in on soon. But as a quick update: Tomorrow is the brooklyn marathon!! What are you possibly thinking you ask?! Yes I would second that. But its gonna be fun. Its the inaugural run. I like running. It will be fun. I am just going to keep thinking this. over and over and over again. All 9 laps of prospect park. Luckily I have some excellent friends meeting me. So here we go!! I’ll see you on the flip side of a SLOW SLOW SLOW 26.2!! Not going for a PR tomorrow. Not even close.

Updates to follow!!

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

