Cover Letters

Blargh. Long day. I tried to donate blood but they wouldn’t let me again. 😦 lingering resentment over low iron, sad days. Anyways then I went to Panera and had a Pumpkin Muffin. YUMMY. (I tried to find a picture but can’t. Picture delicious goodness with a brown sugary topping. Yea just go to Panera and get one yourself :)). I sat there and wrote cover letters. Yippee.  Then tried to go shopping cause i’m getting nervous about this jobish interview I have on Friday.  Which brings me to my point:

Who decided I need to wear a suit to an interview? i look silly in suits. Also I feel silly. And incompetent. Soo altogether bad. Why can’t I wear a nice skirt and a cardigan? or a pair of pants and a nice top? Male dominated world. At any rate I’m not wearing a suit. My mother might berate me. But I don’t really want this job anyways. So no suit for me.  I’m thinking black skirt, blue tank, and cardigan. But maybe a blue dress. which is far to casual for a job interview. Woops. hmm. or black pants. But its going to be 80 in Atlanta.  Anyways, I’m sure the one of you reading enjoyed that little digression.

But regardless, tomorrow I leave for Atlanta. Hopefully some home cooked food is in order. And shopping. And running. In SHORTS. I’m so tired of wearing running tights. Sorry no pictures today. I’m sleepy.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized. Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a Reply

